How do you know she is there for 30 days? You clocking her? Maybe she still has a residence in New York.
Vehicle has been here since August when school started and according to New Mexico state law you are required to change your tags with in 10 days of moving to the state.
Who cares? This isn't a driving offense. Changing tags is all about the new state shaking the person down for money, in "fees" which are actually taxes, but aren't counted as such.
People ought to rebel en masse against vehicle registration taxes.
The state of new mexico admits that its a tax and to show they know it the web sites clearly says tax, www.tax.state.nm.us/mvd, New Mexico unlike other states admits its a tax
Well, that's something. California only the vehicle license fee counts as a tax, which is a tiny portion of the shakedown.
http://www.deandesign.com/images/2014-hermes-handbags-bags-and-hermes-purse-designs.aspGoing In this articleclick the up coming website page http://www.xn--matthi-fua.dk/spain-hermes-bags-are-good-value-as-gift-for-mom.aspx
PlateWire is a public repository and electronic forum of drivers by drivers. Using a drivers license plate, commuters can communicate their thoughts and feelings in regards to driving on today's roadways.